CALENDAR OF EVENTS
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
9-Hour Online Crash Course: Customer Financial Statement Analysis (FSA)
9/24/2019
Location: ONLINE    Time: 11:00am ET each day - 6 sessions of 90 minutes
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
 

Sunday, October 13, 2019

 
ICTF

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
ICTF 3-Hour Online Crash Course: The New Incoterms 2020
10/23/2019 » 10/24/2019
Time: 11:00am ET (Duration 90 minutes each day)
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
ICTF 2-day Webinar: Fundamentals of Export Letters of Credit
11/6/2019 » 11/7/2019
Time: 11:00am ET (Duration 90 minutes each day)
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
ICTF 2-day Webinar: Advanced Export Letters of Credit
11/13/2019 » 11/14/2019
Time: 11:00am ET (Duration 90 minutes each day)
 

Sunday, November 17, 2019

 
ICTF's 10th Annual Global Trade Symposium - Ft. Lauderdale, FL
11/17/2019 » 11/19/2019
Location: Fort Lauderdale   
ICTF

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
 
ICTF/Thunderbird Online Course: The Advanced International Credit and Trade Finance

Sunday, April 19, 2020

 
ICTF's Global Credit Professionals Symposium - Chicago, IL
4/19/2020 » 4/21/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Sunday, May 10, 2020

 
 

Sunday, November 15, 2020

 
ICTF's 11th Annual Global Trade Symposium - Ft. Lauderdale, FL
11/15/2020 » 11/17/2020
Location: Fort Lauderdale   
 

Sunday, April 18, 2021

 
ICTF's Global Credit Professionals Symposium - Chicago, IL
4/18/2021 » 4/20/2021
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Sunday, November 14, 2021

 
ICTF's 12th Annual Global Trade Symposium - Ft. Lauderdale, FL
11/14/2021 » 11/16/2021
Location: Fort Lauderdale   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

ICTF Annual Sponsors

Connect With Us //
/
Stay Connected

Join our mailing list to be the first to know about important country updates, best practices, educational and networking events, and everything GLOBAL CREDIT.

Sign Up for the Latest News
  • ICTF – International Credit and Trade Finance Association
  • +1-410-522-5013