CALENDAR OF EVENTS
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
Free Virtual Coffee Chat: Global Credit/Collections and A/R - Navigating the COVID Crisis & Beyond

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
A 3-Hour Online Crash Course: Latin American Customer Financial Statement Analysis
6/17/2020
Location: ONLINE    Time: 11:00am ET each day - 2 sessions of 90 minutes each
A 3-Hour Online Crash Course: Latin American Customer Financial Statement Analysis

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
ICTF's Complimentary Webinar: Global Order-to-Cash
7/15/2020
Time: 11:00am ET (duration 60 minutes)
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
 

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
ICTF/Thunderbird Online Course: Advanced International Credit and Trade Finance
ICTF/Thunderbird Online Course: Essentials of International Credit and Trade Finance

Sunday, October 11, 2020

 
ICTF

Sunday, November 15, 2020

 
ICTF's 11th Annual Global Trade Symposium - Ft. Lauderdale, FL
11/15/2020 » 11/17/2020
Location: Fort Lauderdale   
ICTF

Sunday, April 18, 2021

 
ICTF's Global Credit Professionals Symposium - Chicago, IL
4/18/2021 » 4/20/2021
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
ICTF

Sunday, November 14, 2021

 
ICTF's 12th Annual Global Trade Symposium - Ft. Lauderdale, FL
11/14/2021 » 11/16/2021
Location: Fort Lauderdale   
ICTF
Displaying page 1 of 1

ICTF Annual Sponsors

Connect With Us //
/
Stay Connected

Join our mailing list to be the first to know about important country updates, best practices, educational and networking events, and everything GLOBAL CREDIT.

Sign Up for the Latest News
  • ICTF – International Credit and Trade Finance Association
  • +1-410-522-5013