CALENDAR OF EVENTS
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
ICTF/Thunderbird Online Course: Essentials of International Credit and Trade Finance
ICTF/Thunderbird Online Course: Advanced International Credit and Trade Finance

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
ICTF 3-Hour Online Crash Course: The New Incoterms 2020
2/26/2020 » 2/27/2020
Time: 11:00am ET (Duration 90 minutes each day)
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
ICTF 2-day Webinar: Fundamentals of Export Letters of Credit
3/4/2020 » 3/5/2020
Time: 11:00am ET (Duration 90 minutes each day)
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
ICTF 2-day Webinar: Advanced Export Letters of Credit
3/11/2020 » 3/12/2020
Time: 11:00am ET (Duration 90 minutes each day)
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
A Six-Hour Online Crash Course: Customer Financial Statement Analysis (FSA)
3/17/2020
Location: ONLINE    Time: 11:00am ET each day - 4 sessions of 90 minutes
 

Sunday, April 19, 2020

 
ICTF's Global Credit Professionals Symposium - Chicago, IL
4/19/2020 » 4/21/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
ICTF

Sunday, May 10, 2020

 
ICTF

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
ICTF's Complimentary Webinar: Global Order-to-Cash
7/15/2020
Time: 11:00am ET (duration 60 minutes)
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
 

Sunday, October 11, 2020

 
ICTF

Sunday, November 15, 2020

 
ICTF's 11th Annual Global Trade Symposium - Ft. Lauderdale, FL
11/15/2020 » 11/17/2020
Location: Fort Lauderdale   
ICTF

Sunday, April 18, 2021

 
ICTF's Global Credit Professionals Symposium - Chicago, IL
4/18/2021 » 4/20/2021
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
ICTF

Sunday, November 14, 2021

 
ICTF's 12th Annual Global Trade Symposium - Ft. Lauderdale, FL
11/14/2021 » 11/16/2021
Location: Fort Lauderdale   
ICTF
Displaying page 1 of 1

ICTF Annual Sponsors

Connect With Us //
/
Stay Connected

Join our mailing list to be the first to know about important country updates, best practices, educational and networking events, and everything GLOBAL CREDIT.

Sign Up for the Latest News
  • ICTF – International Credit and Trade Finance Association
  • +1-410-522-5013